Staff and Board

Hello, we are the OneAmerica Votes Staff and Board! We work hard every day on behalf of our members to promote democracy and build power in immigrant and refugee communities.

Staff Members:

OneAmerica Votes Board Members:

  • LiLi Liu (President)
  • Kerem Levitas (Vice President)
  • Lauren Hipp (Secretary)
  • Nilofar Ganjaie
  • Mariel Mendez
  • Keelcy Perez Woolley

OneAmerica Votes Justice Fund Board Members:

  • Heena Khatri (President)
  • LiLi Liu (Vice-President
  • Kerem Levitas (Secretary/Treasurer)
  • Lauren Hipp (WOCE)

OAV Justice for All PAC Board Members:

  • Sarah Cherin (Vice President)
  • Jason Bennett (Treasurer)
  • Tiffany Mendoza (Secretary)
  • Adam Glickman
  • Juan Monje
  • Jeff Sbaih