Staff

Hello, our name is the OneAmerica Votes Staff! We work hard every day on behalf of our members to promote democracy and build power in immigrant and refugee communities.

Rich Stolz, Chief Executive Officer, rich@oavotes.org

 

Anne Mace-Deines, Finance Director, anne@oavotes.org

 

Fernando Mejia-Ledesma, Organizing Director, fernando@oavotes.org

 

Ashley Leasure, Development Director, ashley@oavotes.org

 

 

Rebekah Stackhouse, Operations Director, rebekah@oavotes.org

 

Rosana Donoso Barredo, Civic Engagement Associate, rosana@oavotes.org

Javier Cruz, Senior Organizer, javier@oavotes.org

 

Ellicott Dandy, Policy Associate, ellicott@oavotes.org

 

Toby Guevin, Advocacy Director, toby@oavotes.org

Mary Lopez, Yakima Organizer, mary@oavotes.org

 

Marijo Mendoza, Development and Finance Associate, marijo@oavotes.org

 

Charlie McAteer, Communications Consultant, charlie@frontflipchange.com

 

Roxana Norouzi, Policy Manager, roxana@oavotes.org

 

 

Vy Nyugen, Policy Associate, vy@oavotes.org

 

Samara Parra, Youth Organizer, samara@oavotes.org

 

Becky Pogany, Development Manager, becky@oavotes.org

 

Sarah Sumadi, Washington New Americans Program Manager, sarah@oavotes.org

 

Mallori Thompson, Washington New Americans Program Associate, mallori@oavotes.org

 

Chelsea Whealdon, Education Policy Associate, chelsea@oavotes.org

 

Pavan Vangipuram, Communications Manager, pavan@oavotes.org

 

Glicerio Zurita, Vancouver Organizer, glicerio@oavotes.org

Member Testimonial

quotation marks

I am an OAV member because they get me involved in elections. I even got to interview Jay Inslee when he was running for Governor.

- Fredy, member since 2011

Connect with Us